Saturday, July 16, 2011

2 guys and i dont no which one to pick need your advise?

I would say guy1. he may be shy right now but maybe he'll loosen up once you 2 get to know each other a little more. Guy2 seems ok its just that if he blew you off for another girl whats gonna happen the next time a pretty girl walks by. If you like a challenge i would say guy2 bc ur gonna have to work with him. If you like them simple and sweet then go for guy1. I mean at least guy1 told everyone that he likes you. Just spend some more time with each of them before you make a decision! Good luck!

No comments:

Post a Comment